Garden River First Nation
logo

Welcome To Garden River First Nation

The Creator's Garden

To access services during closure, please see department contacts

DEPARTMENT MANAGER / Acting PHONE EMAIL
Chief Andy Rickard   (705) 989-5447 arickard@gardenriver.org
Garden River Wellness Centre Pam Nolan (705) 946-5710 pnolan@grhc.ca
Garden River Housing
Emergency
Greg Solomon (705) 253-0225 gsolomon@gardenriver.org
Garden River Education Centre Dianne Roach (705) 759-1771 dianne.roach@gardenriver.ca
Niigaaniin & Food Bank Eileen Thibault (705) 254-8318 Hasolomon@gardenriver.org ethibault@gardenriver.org
Child & Family Services Luanne Povey (705) 450-5071 lpovey@grcfs.ca
Water Department Cody Boissoneau (705) 971-1210 cmboissoneau@gardenriver.org
Public Works Darcy Lesage (705) 257-8001 dlesage@gardenriver.org
Fire Department Steve Nolan (705) 253-1870  
Communications Amy Sayers (705) 206-3070 asayers@gardenriver.org
7 Shingwauk Street, Garden River, Ontario Copyright © 2020 - Garden River First Nation. (705)946-6300