CHIEF AND COUNCIL 2023-2027 APPOINTMENTS

ORGANIZATION	INTERNAL/EXTERNAL	COUNCIL
Belleville Project Board of Directors	Internal	Kristy Jones
Cannabis Commission	Internal	Chester Langille
Environmental Committee	Internal	Travis Jones
Governance Committee	Internal	Candace Sim, Luanne Povey, Kari Barry, Chester Langille
Justice and Alternative Dispute Resolution	Internal	Chester Langille, Luanne Povey
Ketegaunseebee General Partnership Incorporation	Internal	Chief Karen Bell, Travis Jones, Kristy Jones
Membership Committee	Internal	Candace Sim
Tobacco Working Group	Internal	Darwin Belleau, Travis Jones

Anishinabek Police Services Board of Directors	External	Chief Karen Bell Kari Barry
Anishinabek Nation Gas and Tobacco Steering Committee	External	Lee Ann Gamble
Indigenous Woman Anti-Violence Task Force	External	Lee Ann Gamble
Nogdawindamin Board of Directors	External	Lee Ann Gamble
North Shore Tribal Council Board of Directors	External	Chief Karen Bell Travis Jones
Robinson Huron Treaty Trustee	External	Chester Langille
SSM Community Economic Development Initiative (CEDI)	External	Darwin Belleau Kristy Jones
Shingwauk Education Trust	External	Kari Barry Travis Jones
Shingwauk Kinomaage Gamig	External	Candace Sim

